" Australia weather forecast and Bureau of Meteorology warnings
Other Elders Sites About

Australia weather forecast

Current Conditions

Weather Australia, Weather Forecast, Weather Forecast Australia - Australia map
SSW 11km/h
Adelaide
 12.7° 
ESE 17km/h
Alice Springs Ap
 18.2° 
Brisbane Ap
ESE 13km/h
 21.0° 
ENE 11km/h
Broome Ap
 35.5° 
S 7km/h
Cairns Ap
 25.8° 
Canberra Ap
NNW 11km/h
 9.5° 
N 18km/h
Darwin Ap
 30.7° 
NW 9km/h
Hobart
 5.4° 
WNW 9km/h
 12.6° 
SSW 13km/h
Perth
 20.2° 
W 30km/h
Sydney
 15.6° 
National Summary
Brisk westerly winds are bringing showers to TAS and southern VIC. Snow flurries are falling on the Alps and as low as 500 metres in the Tasmanian Highlands. A high is bringing clear conditions elsewhere.

Lengthy dry spell taking hold across NSW
Snow down low in TAS
Windy and showery in the southeast, sunny elsewhere

Forecast    Current Conditions    Synoptic Chart    Satellite    Radar   

Current Conditions
    Temperature Dew Point Rel. Humidity Feels Like Wind Pressure Rainfall
Mean Gusts
Adelaide 17:30 CST 12.7°C 9.1°C 79% 11.7°C SSW 11km/h 15km/h 1026.3hPa 0.0mm
Alice Springs Ap 18:00 CST 18.2°C -2.2°C 25% 18.2°C ESE 17km/h 30km/h 1025.0hPa 0.0mm
Brisbane Ap 18:00 EST 21.0°C 16.0°C 73% 21.0°C ESE 13km/h 20km/h 1016.2hPa 0.0mm
Broome Ap 16:00 WST 35.5°C 8.5°C 19% 33.5°C ENE 11km/h 17km/h 1012.3hPa 0.0mm
Cairns Ap 18:00 EST 25.8°C 18.9°C 66% 26.9°C S 7km/h 13km/h 1013.2hPa 0.0mm
Canberra Ap 18:00 EST 9.5°C 0.9°C 55% 7.8°C NNW 11km/h 22km/h 1018.4hPa 0.0mm
Darwin Ap 17:30 CST 30.7°C 19.4°C 51% 32.3°C N 18km/h 24km/h 1010.7hPa 0.0mm
Hobart 18:30 EST 5.4°C 3.2°C 86% 3.4°C NW 9km/h 13km/h 1006.1hPa 4.4mm
Perth 16:30 WST 20.2°C 8.5°C 47% 20.2°C SSW 13km/h 19km/h 1027.2hPa 0.0mm
Sydney 18:30 EST 15.6°C 2.4°C 41% 15.6°C W 30km/h 37km/h 1017.1hPa 0.0mm
Townsville Ap 18:00 EST 26.6°C 17.9°C 59% 27.5°C ENE 15km/h 18km/h 1013.5hPa 0.0mm